- 10. CRUACH MHOR WINDFARM TRUST: APPOINTMENT OF TRUSTEES (Pages 89 94)
 Report by Executive Director with responsibilities for Legal and Regulatory Support
 REPORTS FOR NOTING
- 11. DRAFT BUTE AND COWAL AREA COMMITTEE WORKPLAN (Pages 95 98)

Bute and Cowal Area Committee

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Audrey Forrest
Councillor Daniel Hampsey Councillor Reeni Kennedy-Boyle

Councillor Liz McCabe (Chair) Councillor Yvonne McNeilly (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Ross Moreland Councillor William Sinclair

Councillor Peter Wallace

Contact: Julieann Small, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604043